Spill klubbrankingkamper

NB: utfordre inntil 3 plasser over deg.

HERRER
RankingNavnE-mailMobil
1Christian Engelstadengelstad@bd.no90963881
2Jannicke Kristiansenka-kris2@online.no, jannickekris@hotmail.com94855354
3Jørgen Bockjorgenpb@live.no41004211
4Trond Christiansentrond.christiansen@live.com90581282
5Charlotte Mitusheva.mitusch@rosenvilde.vgs.no, cmmitusch@gmail.com93408898
6Gisle E.Vadagisleev@online.no91697432
7Kenneth Thon OlsenKenneth.Thon.Olsen@klp.no41267450
8Camilla Sjuvecamillasjuve@gmail.com92651111
9Torgrim Fossbråtenhovedtrener@vbtk.no906 882 61
10Atle Klemetsenmarihona@barnehage.no934 55 835
11Ralph Omlir.omli@outlook.com90553397
12Ståle Mostveitmostveit@gmail.com91628646
13Øivind Røeghoeroeegh@online.no90176971
14Anders NordvollAnders.Nordvoll@nho.no97509243
15Stefan Erathstefan.erath@hydro.com47657189
16Valerio Teppatimaliway@hotmail.com0041 76581 7107
17Wanda Håbrekkewanda.haabrekke@hopenorge.no99728079
18Thor Eric Odlandteodland@online.no41024555
19Nils Philip Hessennhes@statoil.com48114111
20Karl Gunnar Opdalkarl.gunnar.opdal@amedia.no95235818
21Beslan Borsjikovbeslan_du_57@live.no93947910
22André Stene-Larsenandre@dni.no94 24 30 24
23Trond Vegar Vaatrondvvaa@gmail.com92499775
24Håkon R. Askhaakonask@hotmail.com45438761
25Espen RæstadEspenNordas.Raestad@coor.com97118271
26Bjørn-Even Olafsenbjorn.even@olafsen.nu45474700
27Bård Mannsethbard.mannseth@mannseth.no90 55 10 58
28Anders HammargrenAnders.Hammargren@rosenvilde.vgs.no97016950
29Carl Erik Schnoorcarlerik.schnoor@gmail.com90 02 30 02
30Lars Ole Bolnesetlars.ole@ridderne.no90 10 03 90
31Dag Davidsendmvv@start.no93480488
32Georg Strohmeiergeorg.strohmeier@gmail.com47 28 45 58
33Kaj Konrad Clausenkaj@kajclausen.no95 17 72 67
34Torgeir Vadatorgeir.vada@online.no67 13 56 27/91701730
35Piet Deprezpiet.deprez@accepta.no46912570
36Jens Petter Flemlennart@flem.no, jens.petter.flem@gmail.com, gitte.lien@gmail.com95799791
37Jørn H. Valakerlars.ole@bolneset.no, lene.valaker@baerum.kommune.no, rjohnsen@123.no, masterhaftor@gmail.com98490833
38Axel Stenstadvoldaxe-ste@online.no97434007
39Marius L.Hellumjanickehellum@gmail.com, jonalauvstad@hotmail.com93407819
40Johannes B. NegusseAnne.Grete.Borch@nesbru.vgs.no, rosario@envision.no93408854
41Terje Maurnesmaurnes@online.no934 80 125
42Plamen MavrodievPlamen.Mavrodiev@gmail.com4108 7234
43Normann Ræstadnormannr@online.no67 13 47 78
44Mattis Austrheimmarike@mmregnskap.no, baardau@gmail.com, mattis98@gmail.com67560135/91537484
45Anders A. Jensenbjorn@syncro.no95256012/90999770
46Nils Engelstadpost@seiscon.com934 56 003
47Jacob E. Bernardjakob1bernard@hotmail.com41320272
48Christian F. IsaksenChristian.f.isaksen@gmail.com984 32 086
49Sander Strømsander.strom@hotmail.com95439684
50Mateusz NilsenOle.Vidar.Nilsen@dnv.com95838650/98851030
51Mille S.Jensenbjorn@syncro.no95256012/90999770
52Ida Aa.Bockjorgenpb@live.no41004211
53Juni G.Barkbukristin.gjertsen@hotmail.com, stian.nilsen.barkbu@dnv.com67566982
54Theresa C.Omlihanne.omli@norsecraft.no, ralph.omli@ngi.no90553397/97197578
55Tenaz Ershaditeni_pleni@hotmail.com67153766/47252938
56Gabriella Larssonperlar10@Yahoo.no46894819/95129252
57Sina Thon Skjelstadkenne-o3@online.no, Kenneth.Thon.Olsen@klp.no67560607/41267450
58Frida Aalvikgei-aalv@online.no, friaalv@online.no48258252/91106262
59Fredrik Nyhagen Nordbyfreddeh.88@gmail.com95172297
60Lars Hektoenlars.hektoen@gmail.com40201101

Damer

RankingNavnE-mailMobil
1Jannicke Kristiansenka-kris2@online.no, jannickekris@hotmail.com94855354
2Charlotte Mitusheva.mitusch@rosenvilde.vgs.no, cmmitusch@gmail.com93408898
3Marianne Bakkenmariannehedumbakken@hotmail.com95080941
4Wanda Håbrekkewanda.haabrekke@hopenorge.no99728079
5Camilla Sjuvecamillasjuve@gmail.com92651111
6Mille S.Jensenbjorn@syncro.no95256012/90999770
7Vivi Stub Aunevivi@event.no98090943
8Ida Aa.Bockjorgenpb@live.no41004211
9Juni G.Barkbukristin.gjertsen@hotmail.com, stian.nilsen.barkbu@dnv.com67566982
10Nina Christiansennina.christiansen@live.no99011448
11Theresa C.Omlihanne.omli@norsecraft.no, ralph.omli@ngi.no90553397/97197578
12Tenaz Ershaditeni_pleni@hotmail.com67153766/47252938
13Gabriella Larssonperlar10@Yahoo.no46894819/95129252
14Sina Thon Skjelstadkenne-o3@online.no, Kenneth.Thon.Olsen@klp.no, sina.thon.skjelstad@gmail.com67560607/41267450
15Frida Aalvikgei-aalv@online.no, friaalv@online.no48258252/91106262
16Hanne Barlaughanne.barlaug@gmail.com90082647
17Lene Valakerlene.valaker@baerum.kommune.no92632248
18Jorunn Røeghjsr@norconsult.no45401479
19Marike Holthe Møllmarike@mmregnskap.no67560135/91537484
20Bente Hagenbente.hagen@baerum.kommune.no99010908
21Heidi Skjelstadheidskje@bo.online.no91857786
22Vibeke H.Kobberstadelin.hansen@baerum.kommune.no, truls.kobberstad@valler.vgs.no97694040
23Oda Woldseth Maurnesmaurnes@online.no4060 5980
24Yasemin Avaraorhanavara@hotmail.com41653645
25Tyra Thon Skjelstadkenne-o3@online.no, Kenneth.Thon.Olsen@klp.no67560607/41267450
Tennis ball on a tennis clay court
X