Styret

VBTKs styre består av en styreleder, en nestleder og fire styremedlemmer. Det velges to varamedlemmer. 

Styret

Kenneth Thon Olsen

Styreleder
Kontaktinformasjon
Epost: leder@vbtk.no

Tlf: 412 67 450

Marike Holthe Møll

Nestleder

Kontaktinformasjon
Epost: marike@mmregnskap.no
Mobil: 915 37 484

Pål Berg

Styremedlem

Kontaktinformasjon:
Epost: paal.o.berg@gmail.com
Mobil: 913 46 533

Thomas Kristiansen

Styremedlem

Kontaktinformasjon
Epost: thomas@radioactive.no
Mobil: 917 09 200

Grete Heggland

Styremedlem

Kontaktinformasjon:
Epost: greteheggland@gmail.com

Hans Petter Bøe Rebo

Styremedlem

Kontaktinformasjon
Epost: hans.petter.rebo@norskindustri.no
Mobil: 970 16 169

Espen Ræstad

Varamedlem

Kontaktinformasjon:
Epost: erastad@online.no
Mobil: 971 18 271

 

Julie Nicoline Østli Jacobsen

Varamedlem

Kontaktinformasjon
Epost: julienicoline04@gmail.com
Mobil: 479 41 794

Øvrige nøkkelpersoner:

Daglig leder

Daglig leder

Kontaktinformasjon:
Epost:

Mobil:

Ove Lundseth

Vaktmester

Kontaktinformasjon:
Epost: ove.lundseth@gmail.com 

Mobil: 473 83 632

Åsa Torvund

Valgkomiteens leder

Kontaktinformasjon:
Epost: asa_torvund@yahoo.no

Mobil:

 

Dag Davidsen

Valgkomiteen

Kontaktinformasjon
Epost: 
 
Mobil:

Camilla Thorstvedt

Valgkomiteen

Kontaktinformasjon:
Epost:

Mobil:

Lars Ole Bolneset

Vara valgkomiteen

Kontaktinformasjon
Epost: 
 
Mobil:

Carl Erik Schnoor

Kontrollutvalget

Kontaktinformasjon:
Epost: vbtk.ces@gmail.com

 

Anders Hammargren

Kontrollutvalget

Kontaktinformasjon
Epost: anders.hammargren@gmail.com

Ståle Mostveit

Vara kontrollutvalget

Kontaktinformasjon:
Epost: mostveit@gmail.com

 

X